Capital City Christian Church logo

Contact

staff & leadership

STAFF

Senior Minister - Don Fankhauser Teaching Minister - Frank Goehringer

don@capitalcitychristian.net frank@capitalcitychristian.net

Worship Leader - Josh Crossland Children's Minister - Karen Laughter

josh@capitalcitychristian.net karen@capitalcitychristian.net

Ministry Associate - Darian Pruitt Student Minister - Louis Probst

darian@capitalcitychristian.net louis@capitalcitychristian.net

Child Care Director - Laura Rader Administrative Assistant - Debra Maier

laura@capitalcitychristian.net office@capitalcitychristian.net

Maintenance Manager- Robert Taylor Bookkeeper - Steve Vanderveen

robert@capitalcitychristian.net steve@capitalcitychristian.net

ELDERS

Daryl Hylton Shawn Schulte

Mark Noe Jeff Starr

Mike Gless Steve Vanderveen

Larry Yamnitz Jerry Lane

Bob Osburn

ArrowIcon BloggerIcon AimIcon DeliciousIcon PaperIcon EtsyIcon FacebookIcon FilmStripIcon FlickrIcon CameraIcon LaunchIcon GooglePlus2Icon GooglePlusIcon HeartIcon InformationIcon InstagramIcon LastfmIcon FrontCameraIcon LinkedInIcon EmailIcon MoneyIcon ItunesIcon MyspaceIcon OpenTableIcon PayPalIcon PencilIcon PersonIcon PhotoIcon PicasaIcon PinterestIcon PodcastIcon RssIcon ShoppingCartIcon SoundCloudIcon StarIcon TableProjectIcon TheCityIcon TumblrIcon Twitter2Icon TwitterIcon TypepadIcon VideoIcon VimeoIcon WordPressIcon YelpIcon YoutubeIcon